Released: 10 May 2020
Exclusively available at

The Bonus Songs has 20 tracks that have never been officially released. Most of these songs have never been heard before. Others are "fan favorites" that were never available until now. Purchase and listen at

Hands Down
Just Say The Word
One Last Time
Too Much For Me
It's Over Now
Right On Time
What's Behind Your Name?
It's Not Easy
Do It To Me
I Wonder
VIP Girl
Too Much For Me (original version)
My Page
Follow Me on Twitter
Nothing's Ever Good Enough
Don't Say
I Can't Stop
All My Love To You
Don't Say (acoustic demo)